< Back to Products

Life EP


Life EP
Each CD is a custom made, unique package hand painted, printed, and spray painted by me. Each copy ships with a couple free stickers!

Track List:

Be All
The Only God Is You
Rhythm of Being
Reaching Outside

Produced by Michael O'Keefe at Record Office Records. All songs written by Daniel Amedee.