< Back to Products

Everything Will Change EP


Everything Will Change EP
Daniel Amedee of Golden Light's solo EP!

Each CD is a custom made, unique package hand painted, printed, and spray painted by me. Each copy ships with a couple free stickers!

Track List:

Everything Will Change
Let Love Out
Love Is Not Gone
Swimming Through The Unconscious Disconscience
In A World Growing

Produced by Michael O'Keefe at Record Office Records. All songs written and performed by Daniel Amedee.